OMG Cakery!

OMG Factory is now OMG Cakery! Please visit me on Facebook, and my website will be complete soon at www.omg-cakery.com! Thanks for visiting my blog!

I am no longer updating this blog… September 8, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — saramaria519 @ 6:07 pm

Hi Everyone! I am no longer updating this blog but will have all of my new cake creations posted on my facebook page and website. Click on the links below to bookmark!

Website: http://omg-cakery.com/

Facebook Page: http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/pages/Tacoma-WA/OMG-Cakery/115639868447818?ref=ts

Thanks Friends and fellow cake enthusiasts!!

Sara Jones

OMG Cakery

 

Leave a Reply

